Scientific Organizing Committee

  • Juan Manuel Borrero (Kiepenheuer Institute for Solar Physics)
  • Peter Gallagher (Trinity College Dublin)
  • Sam Krucker (University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland and Space Sciences Laboratory, University of California)
  • Aleš Kučera (Astronomical Institute Slovak Academy of Sciences)
  • Rohan E. Louis (Leibniz Institute for Astrophysics Potsdam, Secretary)
  • Gottfried Mann (Leibniz Institute for Astrophysics Potsdam, Chair)
  • Michal Sobotka (Astronomical Institute of the Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic)
  • Astrid Veronig (Institute of Physics, University of Graz)

Local Organizing Committee

Please send an email to for any queries related to the meeting.

Write a comment Close comment form

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Your email address will not be published.